Suggestion: See the list of our categories.

CDs & Vinyl - Styles CDs & Vinyl - Pop CDs & Vinyl - R&B CDs & Vinyl - Soul Adult Alternative Adult Contemporary Britpop Dance Pop Easy Listening Euro Pop Korean Pop Latin Pop New Wave Oldies Singer-Songwriters Soft Rock Teen Pop Tributes Vocal Pop

Talking Book [LP]

Talking Book [LP] - /images-na.ssl-images-com/images/I/61CZDKBSkyL.jpgSpacerTalking Book [LP] - /images-na.ssl-images-com/images/I/61F53KFE--L.jpgSpacer

Move the mouse over each image or photo to enlarge ...
Vinyl - Brand: Motown - ASIN: b01lqdmudy - EAN: 0602557097566

My orders

Price :   $15.43    Prices may vary.
28 new from :   $15.43
8 used from :   $8.99

Warranty :   

Usually ships in 1-2 business days


  • Stevie Wonder- Talking Book
Talking Book is the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder. ´You Are the Sunshine of My Life´, hit #1 on Billboard´s Hot 100 and earned Stevie his first Grammy Award. The album´s first single, ´Superstition´, also hit #1 on Billboard´s Hot 100 and Hot Soul Singles charts. This reissue is newly remastered from original analog. The package features Braille inscriptions originally available only on the album´s rare first pressing.

Disk 1 - Tracks

   1 - You Are the Sunshine of My Life
   2 - Maybe Your Baby
   3 - You and I (We Can Conquer the World)
   4 - Tuesday Heartbreak
   5 - You´ve Got It Bad Girl
   6 - Superstition
   7 - Big Brother
   8 - Blame It on the Sun
   9 - Lookin´ for Another Pure Love
   10 - I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)

Similar products : Talking Book lP

Similar products