Suggestion : Voir la liste de nos catégories.

Livres anglais et étrangers - Subjects Livres anglais et étrangers - Literature & Fiction Livres anglais et étrangers - Genre Fiction Livres anglais et étrangers - Mystery & Thrillers Livres anglais et étrangers - Police Procedurals Livres anglais et étrangers - Thrillers Boutique Kindle - Catégories Boutique Kindle - Ebooks Kindle Boutique Kindle - Ebooks en langues étrangères Boutique Kindle - Policier et suspense Boutique Kindle - Par langue Boutique Kindle - Ebooks en anglais Boutique Kindle - Literature & Fiction Boutique Kindle - Genre Fiction Boutique Kindle - Mystery & Thrillers Boutique Kindle - Police Procedurals Boutique Kindle - Thrillers Action & Adventure Anthologies Fairy Tales Family Saga Gay & Lesbian Historical Horror Medical Men's Adventure Metaphysical Movie Tie-Ins Political Psychological Religious & Inspirational Sea Adventures Sports War Westerns

Murder in the Morning: An absolutely unputdownable cozy murder mystery novel (A Melissa Craig Mystery Book 2) (English Edition)

Murder in the Morning: An absolutely unputdownable cozy murder mystery novel (A Melissa Craig Mystery Book 2) (English Edition) - /images-eu.ssl-images-com/images/I/51YYqcOpkDL.jpgSpacer

Passer la souris sur chaque image ou photo pour l´agrandir ...
Marque : - ASIN : b07f2kbnj9
Amazon

Mes commandes

Prix :   EUR 2,99    Les prix peuvent varier.

Garantie :   

Voir disponibilité et prix chez notre partenaire en fonction du stock, de la taille ou du format.


Description

‘Brilliant… I read this book in one sitting and could not put it down. I would highly recommend this book to anyone.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

Cream teas, buttered crumpets and a very curious crime…

Melissa Craig is settling in nicely to a new teaching position in the quaint little village of Upper Benbury, getting to know her way around, drinking tea with the eccentric staff, even sowing the first seeds of romance…

But when she arrives one morning to find police outside her classroom, Melissa is shocked to hear that her beautiful colleague Angelica has been found dead in her home.

As everyone in Angelica’s life comes under suspicion, ­Melissa makes it her mission to go in search of the truth, not least because she’s romantically entangled with none other than the police’s prime suspect.

The discovery of a vandalised portrait of the murdered girl might be just the clue that Melissa needs to clear her lover’s name, but when a second body surfaces, she knows she needs to act quickly. Can Melissa uncover the ugly truth in this beautiful village before another innocent life is taken?

Do you love murder mysteries by Agatha Christie, P.D. James and Faith Martin? If so, make this puzzling and absolutely page-turning whodunnit your next read!

This book was previously published as Finishing Touch.

What readers are saying about Murder in the Morning:


‘Perfect for lovers of COZY CRIME!… I enjoyed this very much… easy to read and moves along at a very good pace… I am already looking forward to the next two.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘An enjoyable whodunnit in the classic mystery style.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘An enjoyable story, good plot and plenty of twists in it… An intriguing story with an unexpected end.’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Fluently written and easy to follow… This series is perfect for fans of cozy mysteries.’ B for Book Review

‘If you´re a fan of old school whodunnits and nostalgic for Murder She Wrote like myself, I believe you will enjoy this series.’ Read Book. Repeat

‘A quick read and sustained my interest… the pacing had enough suspense to keep me turning the pages… Readers who enjoy M.C. Beaton’s Agatha Raisin series or Alice Boatwright’s Ellie Kent series would likely enjoy Betty Rowlands’ Melissa Craig mysteries.’ Goodreads reviewer



Produits similaires : Murder the Morning absolutely

Produits similaires