Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Téléchargement de Musique » Country

Suggestion : Voir la liste de nos catégories.

Produits Amazon - Résultat de votre recherche



12 CDs of studio & live material, 1 DVD of video material, 1 DVD-A with new hi-res & 5.1 material, 2 Blu Rays of studio & live material in 5.1 Surround Sound & hi-res stereo ....

Disque 1 - Pistes

   1 - CD 1 Jurassikc Thrak - An Assemblage of Material from the Recording Sessions for the Album - Placing the Listener in the Studio with the Band As the Material Was Composed and Recorded Including Seven Pieces That Didn´t Make It Onto the Final Album

Disque 2 - Pistes

   1 - CD2: Max Vrooom - Features the Long-Unavailable Mini-Album Vrooom, Augmented with Tracks and Edits from the KC Club Release: The Vrooom Sessions. All Material Re-Compiled & Remastered at DGM

Disque 3 - Pistes

   1 - CD3: Thrak - Is the 2002 Remaster of the Original Album

Disque 4 - Pistes

   1 - CD4: Attakcathrak (The Vicar´s Thrak) Is a Sort of Sequel to Thrakattak Insofar As It´s Assembled from Live Improvs, But Is Also Very Different. One of David Singleton´s Best Pieces of Production, the Editing Process for the New Improv Album Provides More Form and Function to the Material Without Compromising the Spirit of the Original Improvs. Unlike Thrakattak, Which Was Based on Stereo Board Recordings, This Album Is Newly Mixed, in Both Stereo and 5.1 Surround Sound, from Multi-Track Tapes

Disque 5 - Pistes

   1 - CD5: Thrak - Is the Transformative 2015 Jakko Jakszyk/Robert Fripp Remix of the Original Album, Described By Robert Fripp As a "Re-Imagining of Stereo in the Early 21st Century."

Disque 6 - Pistes

   1 - CD6: Byte Size Thrak - Is a Compilation of Singles Edits, Live Tracks from Promos, a 12" Mix Edit - Some of Which Are Making Their Debut Appearance on Commercially Available Disc and Extracts from Writing Sessions from the Final Nashville Rehearsals in 1997

Disque 7 - Pistes

   1 - CDS7/8: Kcensington Thrak - Is a Newly Mixed Release of the Band´s London Concerts in 1995. Mixed from Multi-Track Tapes By Jakko Jakszyk, and Mastered By David Singleton and Robert Fripp ("To Make It Rock Even Harder"). Other Than Video Releases, It Is Also the First Live Show from This Band Available in Surround Sound

Disque 8 - Pistes

   1 - CDS7/8:

Disque 9 - Pistes

   1 - CDS 9/10: New Yorkc Thrak - Features a Complete Setlist from the 1995 Run of Shows in the City, Some Material Previously Released on Vrooom Vrooom (Now Deleted) and the KC Club Release on Broadway. Drawn from Multi-Track Tapes, Mixed By Adrian Belew & Ken Latchney. All Newly Remastered at DGM

Disque 10 - Pistes

   1 - CDS 9/10:

Disque 11 - Pistes

   1 - CDS 11/12: Aztekc Thrak - Features a Complete Setlist from the Mexico City Concerts in 1996 - Released, in Part, on Vrooom Vrooom - Mixed from the Original Multi-Tracks By Robert Fripp, R Chris Murphy and David Singleton, and Recently Remastered at DGM

Disque 12 - Pistes

   1 - CDS 11/12:

Disque 13 - Pistes

   1 - Dvd-A 1: Features Thrak in 5.1 Surround & 24/96 High Resolution Stereo Mixes of the 2015 Mix By Jakko Jakszyk and Robert Fripp & the 2002 Master of the Original Stereo Mix

Disque 14 - Pistes

   1 - DVD 1: Features the Warfield Concert & Tony´s Road Movies Films

Disque 15 - Pistes

   1 - Blu-ray 1: The Most Comprehensive Hi-Res Audio Only Disc Yet Assembled Features Three Complete Albums with 5.1 Surround Sound Mixes: Thrak, Attakcathrak and Kcensington Thrak. These Three Albums Also Appear in Hi-Res Stereo - Thrak in Both It´s Original and New Stereo Mixes - Plus a Further Three Complete Albums Are Included in Hi-Res Stereo, Jurassikc Thrak, Thrakattakand& the Official Live Bootleg of the Double Trio in Argentina: B´boom

Disque 16 - Pistes

   1 - Blu-ray II Features An Audio/Visual Feast: A Complete Concert Filmed Live at the Warfield Theatre, San Francisco from 1995 - Previously Unreleased - with All Footage Newly Transferred from the Original Tapes, Mastered for High Definition and 5.1 Surround Sound

Prix : EUR 119,99
Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés